RED COMERCIAL


Zonas Agm
Responsables Técnicos de Ventas

 

Noroeste: NOA
info@agmargentina.com.ar
Tel: 011.4763.6670

Noreste: NEA
info@agmargentina.com.ar
Tel: 011.4763.6670

Santa Fe Norte
Marcelo Pereyra
mpagropecuariasrl@gmail.com
Cel: 0342.15.5262974

Córdoba Norte
Ing. Agr. Bernardo Ferro
bferro@agmargentina.com
Cel: 011.15.5565.8611

Santa Fe Sur
Ing. Agr. Walter Giraudo
wgiraudo@agmargentina.com
Cel: 011.15.6047.7293

Entre Rios
Ing. Agr. Martin Hennekens
mhennekens@agmargentina.com
Cel: 011.15.5114-7265

 




Córdoba Sur
Ing. Agr. Nicolas Dalmasso
ndalmasso@agmargentina.com
Cel: 011.15.6446.2999

Buenos Aires Norte
Ing. Agr. Jorge Giampaoli
jgiampaoli@agmargentina.com
Cel: 011.15.5565.8622

Buenos Aires Oeste - La Pampa
Ing. Agr. Luis De Hagen
ldehagen@agmargentina.com
Cel: 011.15.5181.2167

Buenos Aires Sudeste
Ing Agr. Leandro Concaro
lconcaro@agmargentina.com
Cel: 011.15.5849.7348

Buenos Aires Sudoeste
Ing. Agr. Jorge Masari
jmasari@agmargentina.com
Cel: 011.15.3049.6680